Being a Sore Loser | Anwar Jibawi

Same category Comedy (102456):
Popular videos:
SUBSCRIBE β–Ί https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1
WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO β–Ά https://youtu.be/jwkNAJBwoEA
THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Chloe Carabasi | http://instagram.com/ccarabasi
Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
#Anwar
#AnwarJibawi
Caption:
And that's how i got the scar wow wait . you read up four guys four grown men how . i i did brazilian jujitsu little love . buddy wait it thank you . hey hey well color what do you mean what . color what color would you like. um how about the baby blue i'll be back . go get em tiger i got this you got this . come on okay watch this . you shouldn't get it in the second try . so loser what it's loser this thing is . completely rigged you gave it a really . good try . oh no that's not what i said i said it's . rigged i mean look at the size of the . claw and the bears it's impossible yeah . no you're totally right no one ever wins . the winner i got out my first try you . might want to take some notes there . buddy okay oh wait what are you doing . what am i do it yeah i'm just gonna win . you that bear no you really don't have . to i have it it's not a big deal . no like seriously i have like a hundred. bears at home well now you can have a . hundred and one . oh. [music]. 0% listen dude i'm good . all of shame ten o'clock loser loser . killer. a new low score and zero percent . [music]. certified loser keep tryin i give up . loser alert so how bro it's just a bear . sorry. just buy it one or something oh my bad . hey man we should go your girl hey . you're not a loser. the darkness. thank you. [music]. .
Tags:  alesso  anitta  anwar  being  brazil  hannahstocking  inanna  jibawi  lelepons  loser  rudymancuso  sarkis  shots  shotsstudios  sore  being  a  sore  loser  |  anwar  jibawi 
Videos66

Uploaded:
Number of Views: 1,401,027
Number of Likes: 62,685
Category: Comedy
 

You may also like: