The Power of SLOW MOTION (Baywatch Parody)

Same category Entertainment (78838):
Popular videos:
Everything looks better in slow motion!
STARRING
Josephine Yap: http://www.instagram.com/jyjosephine
Mark Odea: http://www.instagram.com/markodea8
Alexis: http://www.instagram.com/alexissueann
Jazel Lim: http://www.instagram.com/jazelxlim
Dennis Yin: http://www.instagram.com/dennisyin
Amanda Chaang: http://www.instagram.com/amandachaang
Fiqrie: http://www.instagram.com/fiqrieisme
Johnny Toh: http://www.instagram.com/johnny_toh
SPECIAL THANKS TO SUNWAY LAGOON FOR THE LOCATION SPONSOR: https://www.facebook.com/SunwayLagoonMalaysia/
BUY OUR T-SHIRTS
http://store.jinnyboytv.com
FOLLOW THE JTV TEAM
Jin Lim: http://www.instagram.com/jinnyboy
Reuben Kang: http://www.instagram.com/reubenkang
Michelle Ng: http://www.instagram.com/MichelleKoibito
Irwin Oon: http://www.instagram.com/irwinoon
Amira: http://www.instagram.com/miramisfit
Dixon Koay: http://www.instagram.com/dixonkfilms
Justin Lee: http://www.instagram.com/justinlmk
Tiffany Chin: http://www.instagram.com/tiffanyxchin
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK
http://www.facebook.com/Jinnyboytv
FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
Official Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jinnyboytv
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
Jin Lim: http://www.twitter.com/jinnyboy
Reuben Kang: http://www.twitter.com/ReubenKang
SUBSCRIBE TO US!
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?annotation_id=annotation_543511&src_vid=GKU_ya8Op-w&add_user=jinnyboytv&feature=iv
WEBSITE
http://www.jinnyboytv.com
Tags:  baywatch  bikini  fails  healthy  jinnyboy  jinnyboytv  lifeguard  motion  muscle  poolside  running  surf  the  power  of  slow  motion  (baywatch  parody) 
Videos66

Uploaded:
Number of Views: 392,373
Number of Likes: 5,109
Category: Entertainment
 

You may also like: