Battle with Charlie Puth | Rudy Mancuso

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO β–Ά https://youtu.be/3k6RD9zVvpE
SUBSCRIBE β–Ί https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1
THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso
CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Charlie Puth | https://instagram.com/charlieputh
Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
#Rudy
#RudyMancuso
#BCE
#CharliePuth
Tags:  alesso  anitta  anwar  battle  brazil  charlie  hannahstocking  inanna  lelepons  love  mancuso  puth  rudy  rudymancuso  sarkis  shots  shotsstudios  with  battle  with  charlie  puth  |  rudy  mancuso 
Videos66

Uploaded:
Number of Views: 1,380,718
Number of Likes: 118,988
Category: Comedy
 

You may also like: