Poo Bear ft. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica – Hard 2 Face Reality (Lyric Video)

Pre-Order Bearthday Album β–Ά https://poobear.lnk.to/BearthdayMusic
Hard 2 Face Reality (Spotify) β–Ά https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/spotify
Hard 2 Face Reality (Apple Music) β–Ά https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR/applemusic
Hard 2 Face Reality (Everywhere) β–Ά https://poobear.lnk.to/H2FR
SUBSCRIBE HERE β–Ά https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1
THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking
CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Benjamin Lewin | https://instagram.com/benjamminacts
Griff Stark - Ennis | https://instagram.com/gstarkennis
Robert Napier | https://instagram.com/robert.napier
POO BEAR:
YouTube | http://youtube.com/c/poobear
Instagram | http://instagram.com/poobear
Twitter | http://twitter.com/poobear
Facebook | http://facebook.com/poobear
JUSTIN BIEBER:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/user/kidrauhl
Instagram | http://instagram.com/justinbieber
Twitter | http://twitter.com/justinbieber
Facebook | http://facebook.com/justinbieber
JAY ELECTRONICA:
YouTube | https://youtube.com/channel/UCNaAqHlhy1VVIe7nSNOK9dQ
Instagram | https://instagram.com/jayelectronica
Twitter | https://twitter.com/jayelectronica
Facebook | https://facebook.com/jayelectronica
Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
#Hannah
#HannahStocking
#H2FR
#PooBear
#JustinBieber
Tags:  alesso  anitta  anwar  bear  bieber  brazil  electronica  face  ft  hannahstocking  hard  inanna  jay  justin  lelepons  lyric  official  poo  reality  rudymancuso  sarkis  shots  shotsstudios  to  video  poo  bear  ft.  justin  bieber  &  jay  electronica  -  hard  2  face  reality  (lyric  video) 
Videos66

Uploaded:
Number of Views: 5,961,660
Number of Likes: 360,574
Category: Comedy
 

You may also like: