safariLIVE – Sunset Safari – Jan. 27 2018

Same category Pets (103444):
Popular videos:
Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.
Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.
UPDATE: As of Monday, 15th January:
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:00 in the UK, 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 14:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 07:30 EST, 04:30 PST, 12:30 in the UK, 13:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.
When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
Tags:  safarilive  -  sunset  safari  -  jan.  27  2018 
Videos66

Uploaded:
Number of Views: 24,170
Number of Likes: 380
Category: Pets
 

You may also like: