WATCH LIVE: SpaceX to Launch Falcon Heavy Rocket #MarsRocket @3:45pm EST delayed

SpaceX will launch the Falcon Heavy rocket for its first demonstration flight from Kennedy Space Center in Florida at 1:30-4:30 p.m. EST (1830-2130).
Liftoff window begins at 1:30 p.m. ET.
β–° Get Live Alerts: (Rocket Launches & Webcasts)
https://goo.gl/APoYMC
On Tuesday afternoon, a rocket the size of a 20-story building, containing 27 engines and a cherry-red Tesla Roadster as its payload, is slated to lift off from NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. It will be the maiden flight of Space X’s Falcon Heavy, the most powerful rocket to launch in 45 years, since NASA’s Saturn V, which last flew in 1973.
By the courtesy of SpaceX live Feed
www.spacex.com
www.tesla.com
www.spaceofficial.com
SPACE & UNIVERSE Network
We love ❀ Space
Do you?
Become a Patron:
https://www.patreon.com/Spaceuniverse
β–° 2018 Upcoming Events (Full list):
https://goo.gl/VXUmMW
Updates:
(Feb. 11:) A Russian Soyuz rocket will launch the 69th Progress cargo delivery ship to the International Space Station at 3:58 a.m. EST (0858 GMT). The Progress spacecraft is expected to arrive at the space station at 7:24 a.m. EST (1224 GMT).
(Feb. 15:) A partial solar eclipse will be visible in southern South America, the Pacific, the Atlantic and Antarctica. [Solar Eclipse Guide 2018: When, Where & How to See Them]
(Feb. 17:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Paz satellite for Hisdesat of Madrid, Spain from Vandenberg Air Force Base at 9:22 a.m. EST (1422 GMT). [Watch Live]
(Feb. 22:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Hispasat 30W-6 communications satellite from Cape Canaveral, Florida. [Watch Live]
(March 13:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Dragon CRS-14 spacecraft on a cargo delivery mission to the International Space Station from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. [Watch Live]
(March 18:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch 10 Iridium Next satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at 11:19 a.m. EDT (1519 GMT).
β”ˆ-
Livechat:
- special characters, links will be automatically blocked.
Please do not share any personal information in Live chat.
β”ˆ
Tags:  heavy  launch  spacex  watch  live:  spacex  to  launch  falcon  heavy  rocket  #marsrocket  @3:45pm  est  delayed 
Videos66

Uploaded:
Number of Views: 9,904,580
Number of Likes: 225,818
Category: Technology
 

You may also like: